Unser Team

Manfred Mathaeus

Manfred Mathaeus
Küchendesigner und Mitglied d. Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 0234 – 777 44 3-13
E-Mail: manfred.mathaeus@kuechen-rochol.de

Beate Wittmann

Beate Wittmann
Küchendesignerin
Telefon: 0234 – 777 44 3-12
E-Mail: beate.wittmann@kuechen-rochol.de

Uwe Marowsky

Uwe Marowsky
Küchendesigner
Telefon: 0234 – 777 44 3-14
E-Mail: uwe.marowsky@kuechen-rochol.de

Meric Akbas

Meric Akbas
Küchendesigner
Telefon: 0 23 61 – 94 31 502
E-Mail: meric.akbas@kuechen-rochol.de

Monika Tofaute

Monika Tofaute
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0234 – 777 44 3-15
E-Mail: monika.tofaute@kuechen-rochol.de

Dorthe Craemer

Dorthe Craemer
Montageplanung
Telefon: 0234 – 777 44 3-17
E-Mail: dorthe.craemer@kuechen-rochol.de

Jesse Rochol

Jesse Rochol
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 0234 – 777 44 3-11
Telefon: 0 23 61 – 94 31 501
E-Mail: jesse.rochol@kuechen-rochol.de