Beate Wittmann
Beate WittmannKüchendesignerin
T: 0234 – 777 44 3-12
E: beate.wittmann@kuechen-rochol.de
Meric Akbas
Meric AkbasKüchendesigner
T: 0234 – 777 44 3-14
E: meric.akbas@kuechen-rochol.de
Stefanie Proba
Stefanie ProbaKundenservice & Qualitätsmanagement
T: 0234 – 777 44 3-19
E: stefanie.proba@kuechen-rochol.de
Uwe Marowsky
Uwe MarowskyKüchendesigner
T: 02361 – 94 31 502
E: uwe.marowsky@kuechen-rochol.de
Manfred Matheus
Manfred MatheusKüchendesigner & Geschäftsleitung
T: 0234 – 777 44 3-13
E: manfred.mathaeus@kuechen-rochol.de
Jesse Rochol
Jesse RocholGeschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T: 0234 – 777 44 3-11
E: jesse.rochol@kuechen-rochol.de
Janine Schwack
Janine SchwackKüchendesignerin
T: 02361 – 94 31 501
E: janine.schwack@kuechen-rochol.de
Dorthe Craemer
Dorthe CraemerMontageplanung
T: 0234 – 777 44 3-17
E: dorthe.craemer@kuechen-rochol.de
Monika Tofaute
Monika TofauteKundenservice
T: 0234 – 777 44 3-15
E: monika.tofaute@kuechen-rochol.de